Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

DAVID PABON

Dance

EN CONCIERTO VANCOUVER

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 21, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 27, 2018

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Surrey BC

Buy Tickets

Mount Currie BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018

7:00pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018

7:30pm

Cloverdale, BC

Iran Kojast

Persian Classical Music
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018

8:30pm

Capilano University, North Van

RUPEE LIVE! Caribbean Days Afterparty

Concert

with special guest TugStar & DJ Lt. Irie

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 29, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Harbourfest 2018 Saturday

Festival

Headliner: SERENA RYDER

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 4, 2018

7:30pm

Kenora ON

Harbourfest 2018 Sunday

Festival

Headliner: THREE DAYS GRACE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 5, 2018

7:30pm

Kenora ON

One Love Festival 2018

Festival:short

featuring TURBULENCE-OMOLARA-PHONOSONICS.

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 10, 2018

7:00am

Ladysmith BC

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 10, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

One Love Festival 2018 After Party

Festival

featuring DJ FYAH KING WARLOCK SOUND + Talent discovery

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 11, 2018

7:00pm

Ladysmith BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 11, 2018

7:30pm

Vancouver BC

One Love Festival 2018 Double Bill

Festival

featuring ANTHONY B & TURBULENCE with live bands

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 12, 2018

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Fin de Fiesta Flamenco in SALVAJE

Dance & Music Performance

- An Untamed Evening of Flamenco Music & Dance

Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:00pm

Victoria, BC

KMLN

Concert

w/ Opening dj: Osea Sasa

Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 16, 2018

10:00pm

Nelson BC

Summer BBQ 2018

Fundraiser

Dreams Take Flight Fundraiser

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 17, 2018

6:00pm

Richmond BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Surrey BC

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 2, 2018

1:00pm

Vancouver BC

SHANKAR EHSAAN LOY & FARHAN AKHTAR

DIL CHAHTA HAI Musical Night

First Time Together in VANCOUVER

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 2, 2018

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 2, 2018

8:00pm

Surrey BC

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 7, 2018

7:30pm

Vancouver BC

Behnam Bani

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 9, 2018

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

World of Dreams

Takarazuka Revue Show
Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 13, 2018

7:30pm

Burnaby BC