Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 

Just Dance 25 Year Party

Party

with Ganga Giri + 3 DJs + others guests

Buy Tickets
Friday, June 29, 2018

9:00am

Vancouver BC

Dimond Saints

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, June 29, 2018

10:00pm

Nelson BC

Bodyslams For Suzie

All Star Wrestling
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 6, 2018

7:30pm

Cloverdale, BC

Christian Speed Date Event

Speed Dating Event
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 7, 2018

2:30pm

Vancouver, BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 7, 2018

9:00pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 8, 2018

1:00pm

Vancouver BC

Ilaria Graziano & Francesco Forni

Concert

From Neapolitain folk songs to American folk & blues

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

8:00pm

Victoria, BC

Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

DAVID PABON

Dance

EN CONCIERTO VANCOUVER

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 21, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 27, 2018

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Surrey BC

Buy Tickets

Mount Currie BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018

7:00pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018

7:30pm

Cloverdale, BC

Iran Kojast

Persian Classical Music
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018

8:30pm

Capilano University, North Van

RUPEE LIVE! Caribbean Days Afterparty

Concert

with special guest TugStar & DJ Lt. Irie

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 29, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Harbourfest 2018 Saturday

Festival

Headliner: SERENA RYDER

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 4, 2018

7:30pm

Kenora ON

Harbourfest 2018 Sunday

Festival

Headliner: THREE DAYS GRACE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 5, 2018

7:30pm

Kenora ON

One Love Festival 2018

Festival:short

featuring TURBULENCE-OMOLARA-PHONOSONICS.

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 10, 2018

7:00am

Ladysmith BC

One Love Festival 2018 After Party

Festival

featuring DJ FYAH KING WARLOCK SOUND + Talent discovery

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 11, 2018

7:00pm

Ladysmith BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 11, 2018

7:30pm

Vancouver BC

One Love Festival 2018 Double Bill

Festival

featuring ANTHONY B & TURBULENCE with live bands

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 12, 2018

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Fin de Fiesta Flamenco in SALVAJE

Dance & Music Performance

- An Untamed Evening of Flamenco Music & Dance

Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:00pm

Victoria, BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Surrey BC