Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 

Fin de Fiesta Flamenco in SALVAJE

Dance & Music Performance

- An Untamed Evening of Flamenco Music & Dance

Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:00pm

Victoria, BC

KMLN

Concert

w/ Opening dj: Osea Sasa

Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 16, 2018

10:00pm

Nelson BC

Summer BBQ 2018

Fundraiser

Dreams Take Flight Fundraiser

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 17, 2018

6:00pm

Richmond BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Surrey BC

Aug
18
9:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 18, 2018

9:00pm

Vancouver

Camp Sasoon Gala

Armenian Community Centre and St. Gregory Armenian Apostolic Church presentation
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 20, 2018

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Summer Heatwave

All Star Wrestling
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 25, 2018

7:30pm

Cloverdale, BC

CUBANIZATION

Dance Party
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 1, 2018

9:00pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 2, 2018

1:00pm

Vancouver BC

SHANKAR EHSAAN LOY & FARHAN AKHTAR

DIL CHAHTA HAI Musical Night

First Time Together in VANCOUVER

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 2, 2018

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 2, 2018

8:00pm

Surrey BC

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 7, 2018

7:30pm

Vancouver BC

Behnam Bani

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 9, 2018

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

World of Dreams

Takarazuka Revue Show
Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 13, 2018

7:30pm

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 15, 2018

5:30pm

Langley bC

Bahman Koochik

A musical comedy
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 28, 2018

8:00pm

West Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 29, 2018

1:30pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 29, 2018

4:30pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Friday, October 12, 2018

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 13, 2018

8:30pm

Ottawa ON