Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Jan
18
6:00pm

Heal Documentary

Documentary Screening
Buy Tickets
Thursday, January 18, 2018

6:00pm

Vancouver BC

Jan
21
3:00pm

Vancouver Knights vs. Yakima SunKings

Vancouver Knights Basketball
Buy Tickets
Sunday, January 21, 2018

3:00pm

Richmond BC

Jan
22
6:30pm

Vancouver Knights vs. Yakima SunKings

Vancouver Knights Basketball
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 22, 2018

6:30pm

Richmond BC

Jan
26
9:00pm

DAVID PABON

Concert

EN CONCIERTO MONTREAL

Buy Tickets
Friday, January 26, 2018

9:00pm

Montreal QC

Jan
27
7:00pm

New Year's WrestLutions

All Star Wrestling
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 27, 2018

7:00pm

Cloverdale, BC

Jan
28
3:00pm

Vancouver Knights vs. Nevada Desert Dogs

Vancouver Knights Basketball
Buy Tickets
Sunday, January 28, 2018

3:00pm

Richmond BC

Jan
29
6:30pm

Vancouver Knights vs. Nevada Desert Dogs

Vancouver Knights Basketball
Buy Tickets
Monday, January 29, 2018

6:30pm

Richmond BC

Jan
31
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
2
8:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

PREVIEW

Buy Tickets
Friday, February 2, 2018

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
2
10:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 2, 2018

10:00pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
3
6:00pm

Dancing with Desserts

Dance Performance
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 3, 2018

6:00pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
3
8:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

OPENING NIGHT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 3, 2018

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
3
10:00pm

SOOHAN w/ Hoola

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 3, 2018

10:00pm

Nelson BC

Feb
4
2:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 4, 2018

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
4
3:00pm

Vancouver Knights vs. Kansas City Tornados

Vancouver Knights Basketball
Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 4, 2018

3:00pm

Richmond BC

Feb
5
6:30pm

Vancouver Knights vs. Kentucky Thoroughbreds

Vancouver Knights Basketball
Buy Tickets
Monday, February 5, 2018

6:30pm

Richmond BC

Feb
8
8:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

THRIFTY THURSDAY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 8, 2018

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
9
8:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 9, 2018

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
10
2:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
10
8:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 10, 2018

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
11
2:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
11
8:00pm

Aref Live in Concert

Doors open at 7:00PM, Show at 8:00PM

Doors open at 7:00PM, Show at 8:00PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 11, 2018

8:00pm

New Westminster, BC

Feb
12
2:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

Family Day

Buy Tickets
Monday, February 12, 2018

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
15
8:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

THRIFTY THURSDAY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 15, 2018

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
16
Buy Tickets

Richmond BC

Feb
16
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 16, 2018

7:30pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
16
8:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 16, 2018

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
17
2:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
17
7:30pm

Rising Stars 2018

Richmond Community Orchestra & Chorus Association Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018

7:30pm

Richmond BC

Feb
17
8:00pm

Legally Blonde - The Musical

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

CLOSING NIGHT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
17
8:00pm

Carnaval de Barranquilla

Concert/Dance
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018

8:00pm

VANCOUVER

Feb
17
8:00pm

Illumination - Persian & Turkish Music Concert

Concert

featuring Vashaan Persian Ensemble & Omar Faruk Tekbilek

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Tamar Ilana & Ventanas

Concert

Flamenco, Jewish, Balkan & Turkish Music & Dance

Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 22, 2018

8:00pm

Victoria, BC

Feb
23
9:00pm

SHRED KELLY

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 23, 2018

9:00pm

Kenora ON

Tamar Ilana's Ventanas & Lache Cercel Roma Ensemble

Concert

Flamenco, Jewish, Balkan, Roma & Turkish Music

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Mar
2
1:30pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, March 2, 2018

1:30pm

Vancouver BC

Mar
3
2:30pm

Christian Speed Date Event

Speed Dating Event
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018

2:30pm

Vancouver

Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 3, 2018

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Mar
9
9:00pm

LA CUMBIA EN MONTREAL

Concert

Directamente de Argentina

Buy Tickets
Friday, March 9, 2018

9:00pm

Montreal

Mar
10
7:30pm

A Taste of BC

Richmond Community Orchestra & Chorus Association Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 10, 2018

7:30pm

Richmond BC