Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 

Winter Solstice

Pacific DanceArts production

with special guest Coastal City Ballet

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 15, 2018

6:30pm

Burnaby BC

Parranda Navidena con Sabor a Colombia

Musical

Featuring Marlont Rhenals & Andre Gil y Agrupacion Musical

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 15, 2018

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 29, 2018

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

Jan
11
7:00pm

ND’s Got Talent

Notre Dame Regional Secondary Event

Notre Dame Regional Secondary

Buy Tickets
Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 12, 2019

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 26, 2019

12:00pm

Vancouver, B.C.

Dancing with Desserts

Dance Performance
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 26, 2019

6:00pm

Vancouver BC

New Year's WresteLutions

All Star Wrestling
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:30pm

Cloverdale, BC

Buy Tickets
Sunday, January 27, 2019

12:00pm

Vancouver, B.C.

Jan
31
7:00pm

Run For The Money

Notre Dame Regional Secondary Event

Notre Dame Regional Secondary

Buy Tickets
Thursday, January 31, 2019

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
1
7:00pm

Run For The Money

Notre Dame Regional Secondary Event

Notre Dame Regional Secondary

Buy Tickets
Friday, February 1, 2019

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Annie

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

PREVIEW

Buy Tickets
Friday, February 1, 2019

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Annie

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

FAMILY MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 2, 2019

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
2
7:00pm

Run For The Money

Notre Dame Regional Secondary Event

Notre Dame Regional Secondary

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 2, 2019

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Annie

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

OPENING NIGHT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 2, 2019

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 2, 2019

8:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Annie

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 3, 2019

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Annie

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

THRIFTY THURSDAY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 7, 2019

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Annie

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 8, 2019

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Annie

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 9, 2019

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 9, 2019

3:00pm

Vancouver BC

Annie

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 9, 2019

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Annie

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 10, 2019

2:00pm

Burnaby BC