Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 

Camp Sasoon Gala

Armenian Community Centre and St. Gregory Armenian Apostolic Church presentation
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 24, 2017

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Jul
28
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 28, 2017

8:00pm

Kenora ON

Jul
29
9:00am

2017 CBBF Figure, Fitness and Physique Nationals

MORNING SHOW

Presented by Jeni Briscoe and Tamara Knight

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017

9:00am

Surrey BC

Jul
29
5:00pm

2017 CBBF Figure, Fitness and Physique Nationals

EVENING SHOW

Presented by Jeni Briscoe and Tamara Knight

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017

5:00pm

Surrey BC

Jul
29
8:30pm

Fiesta Peruana

Dance Party
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017

8:30pm

New Westminster British Columbia

Aug
4
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 4, 2017

8:00pm

Kenora ON

Aug
5
8:00pm

Harbourfest 2017

Festival

Headliner: The Road Hammers

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 5, 2017

8:00pm

Kenora ON

Aug
6
7:30pm

Harbourfest 2017 - 80's Night

Festival

Headliner: Glass Tiger

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 6, 2017

7:30pm

Kenora ON

Aug
19
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 19, 2017

7:30pm

Vancouver BC

El Cuatro Viajero

Concert

A concert in four strings

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 26, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver

Aug
27
1:00pm

Boat Cruise

Boat Cruise

Billy Dixon and His Soul Train Express plus Incognito

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017

1:00pm

Vancouver BC

Aug
27
9:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 27, 2017

9:00pm

Vancouver BC

Sep
9
9:00am
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017

9:00am

Surrey BC

Sep
9
9:00pm

Dariush: Live in Vancouver

Concert

Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 9, 2017

9:00pm

Vancouver, BC

Sep
10
7:00pm

Dang Show

Concert

Live in Montreal

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 10, 2017

7:00pm

Montreal, QC