Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Jan
21
8:30pm

Manuel Donayre

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
3
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

PREVIEW SHOW

Buy Tickets
Friday, February 3, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
4
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

OPENING NIGHT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
5
2:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

SUNDAY MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 5, 2017

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
9
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

THRIFTY THURSDAY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 9, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
10
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 10, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Friday, February 10, 2017

9:00pm

Montreal Quebec

Feb
11
2:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

SATURDAY MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
11
5:30pm

RU Ready 4 Steady

Speed Dating Event
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017

5:30pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
11
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
12
2:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

SUNDAY MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 12, 2017

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 12, 2017

6:00pm

New Westminster BC

Feb
12
7:00pm

I LOVE CIRCUS Cabaret

Cabaret

Vol. 1 Human Nature

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 12, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
13
2:00pm

The Little Mermaid

FAMILY DAY

Buy Tickets
Monday, February 13, 2017

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
16
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

THRIFTY THURSDAY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 16, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
17
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 17, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
17
8:30pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, February 17, 2017

8:30pm

Kent WA

Feb
18
2:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
18
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

CLOSING NIGHT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
18
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 18, 2017

8:00pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
25
7:30pm

RISING STARS

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 25, 2017

7:30pm

Richmond BC

Mar
4
5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 4, 2017

5:00pm

Langley bC

Mar
5
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 5, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver BC