Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

The Vtix office will be closed for Christmas vacation from Friday, Dec 23 at noon to Tuesday, Jan 3 2017 at 9am

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Dec
10
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 10, 2016

7:30pm

Richmond BC

Dec
11
3:00pm

CEREMONY OF CAROLS

Concert

SUNDAY MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 11, 2016

3:00pm

Richmond BC

Dec
15
9:00pm

Desert Dwellers and Kaminanda

A Beats without Borders presentation
Buy Tickets
Thursday, December 15, 2016

9:00pm

Vancouver BC

Dec
17
6:30pm

Winter Solstice

Pacific DanceArts production

with special guest Coastal City Ballet

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016

6:30pm

Burnaby BC

Dec
17
8:30pm

Parranda Navidena con Sabor a Colombia

GPA Live Concerts and Canada Latin Media presentation

Featuring Breaking Boundaries Band

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 17, 2016

8:30pm

Dec
31
7:00pm

Billy Dixon - New Years Dance

New Years Eve Party

Billy Dixon & His Soul Train Express

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 31, 2016

7:00pm

New Westminster BC

Dec
31
8:00pm

NYE in the Creek

Party

Come as You've Always Wanted!

Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 31, 2016

8:00pm

Roberts Creek

Jan
14
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 14, 2017

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Jan
21
8:30pm

Manuel Donayre

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, January 21, 2017

8:30pm

Vancouver BC

Feb
3
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

PREVIEW SHOW

Buy Tickets
Friday, February 3, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
4
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

OPENING NIGHT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 4, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
5
2:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

SUNDAY MATINEE

Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 5, 2017

2:00pm

Burnaby BC

Feb
9
8:00pm

The Little Mermaid

An Align Entertainment Inc. Production

THRIFTY THURSDAY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 9, 2017

8:00pm

Burnaby BC