Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Jun
25
6:30pm

Dance Express - Show #8

The Wonderful World of Dance

Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 25, 2017

6:30pm

North Vancouver BC

Jun
27
4:00pm

JK3 Graduation 2017

CEFA Early Learning

CEFA

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

4:00pm

Burnaby BC

Jun
30
9:00pm

SACR3D

Dance Party

CD Release Party + 2 DJs and VJ

Buy Tickets
Friday, June 30, 2017

9:00pm

Vancouver

Jul
7
7:00pm

LIVING ROOM CHRONICLES Vol 002

Lounging and Dancing
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 7, 2017

7:00pm

Vancouver BC

Jul
8
8:00pm

Eva Ayllon

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 8, 2017

8:00pm

Montreal QC

Jul
9
1:00pm

Boat Cruise

Boat Cruise

Billy Dixon and His Soul Train Express plus Lesismore

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 9, 2017

1:00pm

Vancouver BC

Jul
9
8:00pm

Eva Ayllon

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 9, 2017

8:00pm

Surrey BC

Jul
11
8:00pm

Eva Ayllon

Concert
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

8:00pm

Edmonds WA

Jul
15
2:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 15, 2017

2:30pm

Vancouver

Jul
15
4:30pm

Christian Speed Date Event

Speed Dating Event
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 15, 2017

4:30pm

Vancouver

Jul
16
7:30pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 16, 2017

7:30pm

Vancouver BC

Jul
16
9:00pm

Gypsy Kumbia Orchestra

Concert/Dance
Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 16, 2017

9:00pm

Vancouver BC

Jul
24
7:00pm

Camp Sasoon Gala

Armenian Community Centre and St. Gregory Armenian Apostolic Church presentation
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 24, 2017

7:00pm

Burnaby BC

Jul
28
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 28, 2017

8:00pm

Kenora ON

Jul
29
9:00am

2017 CBBF Figure, Fitness and Physique Nationals

MORNING SHOW

Presented by Jeni Briscoe and Tamara Knight

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017

9:00am

Surrey BC

Jul
29
5:00pm

2017 CBBF Figure, Fitness and Physique Nationals

EVENING SHOW

Presented by Jeni Briscoe and Tamara Knight

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 29, 2017

5:00pm

Surrey BC

Aug
4
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 4, 2017

8:00pm

Kenora ON

Aug
5
8:00pm

Harbourfest 2017

Festival

Headliner: The Road Hammers

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 5, 2017

8:00pm

Kenora ON

Aug
6
7:30pm

Harbourfest 2017 - 80's Night

Festival

Headliner: Glass Tiger

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 6, 2017

7:30pm

Kenora ON